Who Serves on the Governing Body?

Name Position/Responsibility Type End of Term Pecuniary Interest Attendance at meetings


Mrs J Waterman Chair of Governors

Maths link governor

(also a governor at Boney Hay Primary School)

Foundation 15.04.2019 Owner of Little People Nursery based at Boney Hay Primary School  4/4
Mrs J Greatrex Senior Leadership Team/ Sports Premium and Vulnerable Children Co-opted 15.04.2019 Deputy Headteacher (staff) at Highfields Primary  4/4
Mrs S McCormick EYFS



Foundation 15.04.2019 Owner of Little Owls Nursey (One of her settings is on the school site)  4/4
Mr D Townsend Finance Local Authority 23.10.2022 Finance Officer at De Ferrers Academy  3/4
vacancy  Health and Safety Parent 0/4
Miss S Cooper English Parent 31.10.21 NHS 4/4
Mrs S Darrah CPD/Training/Compliance Staff 30.11.2020 HLTA at Highfields Primary 4/4
Mr M Wilkes  Headteacher Headteacher Governor  4/4
Mrs S Buzzard Co-opted Deputy Headteacher of a Staffordshire Primary School