Term Dates

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September—School Closed—teacher training day

Term starts: Tuesday 6th September

Friday 21st October—School Closed—teacher training day

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends: Friday 16th December

Holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January

Friday 17th February—School Closed—teacher training day

Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term ends: Friday 7th April

Holiday: Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 24th—School Closed—teacher training day

Tuesday 25th—School Closed—teacher training day

Term ends: Tuesday 25th July

 

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Term ends: Tuesday 19th December

Holiday: Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Term ends: Thursday 29th March

Holiday: Friday 30th March – Wednesday 11th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 12th April

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term ends: Friday 20th July

Holiday: Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August